1. School Name Labels
  2. School Supply Labels
  3. Back To School Sign
  4. Phonetic Alphabet Wall Art
  5. Vintage Womens Dress
  6. Persian Rug 9x12
  7. First Day Of School Svg
  8. Fabric Garland
  9. Mens Belt Buckle
  10. Furry Fandom
Shaded Love: Shades of Love (TRUST Series Book 5)

Shaded Love: Shades of Love (TRUST Series Book 5)

star star star star star_border

3.9 out of 5 stars · 116 customer reviews

$0.00

eBooks · Cristiane Serruya

Item Details
Her future looks bright, but there are shadows lurking around the corner...

Eva is eighteen and in trouble. She’s carrying the secret child of a man she adores—a man that her fearsome father has forbidden her to see.

The love of her life has proposed, and her father has drawn a hard line. If she runs away with him, she will lose her inheritance. If she stays home, she will lose her child, her lover, and the life she’s always dreamed of.

Eva has a choice. She can either become the bad bitch or stay the good girl her family demands that she be.

What happens in the end, Eva will never see coming.

Fans of Nora Roberts, Barbara Freethy, and Maya Banks will be intrigued and heartbroken by this exciting and stunning novel of forbidden love that ends in a shocking cliffhanger. Start this illicit, sexy love series with SHADED LOVE by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya now for free!
Shaded Love stands on its own, but it's also part of the TRUST Series, being the fifth installment.
Buy from Amazon.com