1. Area Rugs
  2. Outdoor Rug
  3. Womens Swimsuits
  4. Womens Sandals
  5. Coffee Table
  6. Women Dresses
  7. Shower Curtain
  8. Table Lamp
  9. Storage Bins
  10. Throw Pillows
The Edward King Series Books 1-3

The Edward King Series Books 1-3

star star star star star

4.8 out of 5 stars · 12 customer reviews


eBooks · Rick Wood

Item Details
Eddie King thought he was just your regular loser. How little he knew…

During a near-death experience, Eddie briefly crosses over to the other side. A demonic, destitute, vile demon takes this opportunity to latch onto him. Little does Eddie know, this is only the start of his war with the demonic…

Why is it demons constantly recognise him? Why is he such a naturally good exorcist? And what will the answers to these questions mean for the fate of the world?

The Edward King Series: Books 1-3 includes the first three stories in the captivating paranormal exorcism series horror fans can’t stop raving about. If you like reading about demons, exorcisms, and the supernatural – you will love Rick Wood’s series.

Similar Products

Buy from Amazon.com