1. 18mm Watch Band
  2. Stone Cold Steve Austin
  3. Crystal Grid Cloth
  4. Teacher Shoes
  5. Turquoise Statement Necklace
  6. Plus Size Anklet
  7. Vintage Rap T Shirt
  8. Preschool Shirt
  9. Louis Vuitton Baby
  10. School Supply Box
The Eagle (Spy Girl Book 2)

The Eagle (Spy Girl Book 2)

star star star star star_half

4.6 out of 5 stars · 77 customer reviews

$6.99

eBooks · Jillian Dodd

Item Details
Revenge won’t change anything—or will it?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

The world’s most deadly assassin, a man known only as The Priest, has come back from the dead to take a series of high profile hits. When the assassin completes his first task—shooting an important world leader, the global community goes into collective shock and his government vows retaliation.

With her cover firmly cemented as Huntley Von Allister, Spy Girl’s vacation on the Royal Yacht is cut short when she’s called home for her next mission—and, this time, it’s personal. 
Can Huntley accomplish her mission before the next hit takes place? 
And what will happen when she finally comes face-to-face with the man who killed her mother?

With a kickass heroine and intrigue, this page turner will have you spellbound and drooling over your new book boyfriend. - H.M Ward, New York Times Bestselling Author.

The Spy Girl series is an intrigue filled, exciting ride through a world you’ll wish you were part of and want to know more about! - J. Sterling, New York Times Bestselling Author.
Buy from Amazon.com