1. Outdoor Rug
  2. Throw Pillows
  3. Womens Swimsuits
  4. Shower Curtain
  5. Storage Bins
  6. Womens Sandals
  7. Area Rugs
  8. Women Dresses
  9. Table Lamp
  10. Coffee Table
Roseland: Series One Complete

Roseland: Series One Complete

star star star star star

4.9 out of 5 stars · 22 customer reviews


eBooks · Eric Ugland

Item Details
Contains Roseland books 1-6!

When Ginger Mitchell moves back home to Portland after a stint in Vegas as a high-class escort, she finds a lot more going on than fancy food trucks and put-a-bird-on-it hipsters.

Murders are being passed off as suicides.

College-aged women keep going missing.

And then there's the troubling spate of mobsters who keep inviting her out to eat.

With a bit of cash saved up from her last job, and no one around to tell her not to, Ginger decided to become a detective, and find out exactly what's gone wrong in the City of Roses. First up: Her mother's "suicide."

Similar Products

Buy from Amazon.com