1. Aunt Bracelet
  2. Vintage Womens Dress
  3. School Name Labels
  4. Scripture Cards
  5. School Supply Labels
  6. Embossed Rolling Pin
  7. 90s Vintage Clothing
  8. Furry Fandom
  9. Phonetic Alphabet Wall Art
  10. First Day Of School Svg
Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery

Foreign Deceit: A David Wolf Mystery

star star star star star_half

4.3 out of 5 stars · 1031 customer reviews


eBooks · Jeff Carson

Item Details
Colorado cop David Wolf's life is upended when he must investigate his brother’s death in northern Italy. Foreign Deceit is a thrilling mystery full of action and suspense that will leave you guessing until the final page.

As if narrowly escaping an attempt on his life, his addict ex-wife being back in the picture, and complications to his all-but-certain appointment to Sheriff weren't enough, Sergeant David Wolf of the Sluice County SD receives word that his brother has committed suicide in northern Italy.

Devastation and resentment over his only sibling's selfish act quickly gives way to a nagging suspicion that he isn't getting the whole truth. Conviction pulls Wolf from pressing events in his Colorado Rockies ski resort home of Rocky Points, Colorado, to an entirely foreign land, and into a deadlier situation than he could have imagined.

With the help of a beautiful officer of the Carabinieri, Wolf must piece together the mystery of his brother's last fateful night without ruffling too many feathers, or paying the ultimate price.

Foreign Deceit is a gritty tale of international mystery, action, and suspense that will keep you guessing until the final words.

All Books of the David Wolf Mystery Series in Order

GUT DECISION (A David Wolf Short Story) -- Subscribe at jeffcarson.co/p/newsletter.html to receive a complimentary copy

FOREIGN DECEIT (David Wolf Book 1)
THE SILVERSMITH (David Wolf Book 2)
ALIVE AND KILLING (David Wolf Book 3)
COLD LAKE (David Wolf Book 5)
SMOKED OUT (David Wolf Book 6)
TO THE BONE (David Wolf Book 7)
DIRE (David Wolf Book 8)
SIGNATURE (David Wolf Book 9)
DARK MOUNTAIN (David Wolf Book 10)
RAIN (David Wolf Book 11)
DRIFTED (David Wolf Book 12)

If you enjoy thrills, mystery, suspense, twisted plots, and memorable characters, then you'll love Foreign Deceit and the rest of the David Wolf series.
Buy from Amazon.com