1. Coffee Table
  2. Area Rugs
  3. Throw Pillows
  4. Shower Curtain
  5. Storage Bins
  6. Womens Sandals
  7. Womens Swimsuits
  8. Table Lamp
  9. Outdoor Rug
  10. Women Dresses
Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1)

Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1)

star star star star star_half

4.3 out of 5 stars · 1066 customer reviews

$3.99

eBooks · J.R. Rain

Item Details
The thrilling first novel in J.R. Rain's epic vampire mystery series! For fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Janet Evanovich!

Six years ago, federal agent Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens, an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire. Now working the night shift as a private investigator, Samantha is hired by Kingsley Fulcrum to investigate the murder attempt on his life, a horrific scene captured on TV and seen around the country. But as the case unfolds, Samantha discovers that Kingsley isn't exactly what he appears to be; after all, there's a reason why he survived five shots to the head... As the twisty case unfolds, Samantha's tenuous marriage begins to unravel. Her once-devoted husband is acting more and more distant?and coming home later and later. And just when Sam thinks life couldn't possibly beat her up anymore, she discovers something within herself, something lying dormant, something beautiful and powerful...and waiting to burst free.

Similar Products

Buy from Amazon.com